Upcoming events

Format: 2017-02-23
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Remove Strangling Vines from the Trees
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Remove Strangling Vines from the Park
Monday, February 27, 2017 (All day) - Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day)
Daily meetings around the city!
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Remove Strangling Vines from the Park
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
A Clean Parkway Means a Clean Creek
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Remove Strangling Vines from the Park
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Remove Strangling Vines from the Trees
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Remove Strangling Vines from the Park
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Annual Creek Clean-up and Garlic Mustard Challenge
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
A Clean Parkway Means a Clean Creek